KTU Franchise

KTU Franchise
Questions? Call 1-800-333-6385

Kitchen Tune-Up’s President, Heidi Morrissey, hosts a live, public webinar most Wednesdays. This informational webinar lasts approximately 30-40 minutes, with time for Q&A at the end. If you are thinking of owning your own Kitchen Tune-Up franchise business, attend this webinar!

Please pick a date and click the link below to register for the webinar of your choice. All webinars begin promptly at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific:

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM Mountain / 11:00 AM Pacific

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM Eastern / 9:00 AM Central / 8:00 AM Mountain / 7:00 AM Pacific

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Pacific


*Please register in advance. You will receive a follow up email from Heidi on how to attend.

We hope you can join us on Wednesday! If you need to schedule a different date/time please contact Craig and he can coordinate a private webinar with Heidi.